There are currently no items in your cart.
The Marshall House is named in honor of General George C. Marshall, who lived there from 1936 to 1938, serving as Commander of the Barracks and the regional Civilian Conservation Corps.
The Officers Row Walk + Talk Tour is a perfect blend of architectural detail and historical stories.
Providence Academy was built by Mother Joseph of the Sacred Heart in 1873 and served as a school, orphanage, and governance offices for the Sisters of Providence.
Take a walk among the Artillery Barracks, Red Cross Building, Dental Surgeon’s Building, Infantry Barracks, and Spruce Mill Division Records Storehouse .
Constructed in 1879, Civil War General Oliver Otis Howard and his family were the first of many to enjoy the house’s traditional wrap-around porch and intimate courtyard.
Pearson Field is the oldest continuously operating airfield in the Pacific Northwest, and is one of the two oldest continuously operating airfields in the United States.
The Post Cemetery is the last resting place of many of the people who lived and served at the Vancouver Barracks.